Formula 1 2022 Leagues

Released in June of 2022 the latest version of EAs F1 game was released across PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and Windows.
With all the manufactures and drivers of the 2022 Season, the cars feature a new physics model to match the real life changes.

Formula 1 2022 comes with crossplay so you can join leagues and races with drivers across multiple platforms.
With an updated track list (below) you can build your own F1 2022 season on SLP and race against your friends.

Ready To Race?

SLP already has many communites running sim racing leagues.
You can also jump on a single race as a reserve by checking the upcoming races, most leagues have stewards to ensure fair play and some are also live streamed with commentary.

Create your own Community

You can also create your own community and build your own F1 2022 leagues, you set the points and create the races, invite your friends to sign up.
The league is automatically added to the list of leagues for promotion and you can get notified via discord of any new requests, or you can set it to hidden if you only want to run it for your friends.
Then after each race you drag/drop the drivers into their finishing positions and SLP updates all the scores for you.

SLP has many advanced options for your leagues, including the ability to create different scoring systems, create teams and automatically score results by manufacturer.
All the tracks and vehicles are loaded into SLP to make it easy to create single or multi-class leagues on all the different variations of the tracks.

You can even give your drivers permissions to create the leagues and score the races, become stewards or access to the useful information for commentators.

F1 22 Leagues

All Formula 1 2022 Tracks and Vehicles Listed Below


Name Variation Country
Albert Park GP Australia
Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari GP Italy
Autodromo Nazionale Monza GP Italy
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez GP Mexico
Bahrain International Circuit GP Bahrain
Baku City Circuit GP Azerbaijan
Circuit Gilles Villeneuve GP Canada
Circuit Paul Ricard GP France
Circuit Zandvoort GP Netherlands
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya GP Spain
Circuit de Monaco GP Monaco
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps GP Belgium
Circuit of the Americas GP United States
Hungaroring GP Hungary
Interlagos Circuit GP Brazil
Jeddah Street Circuit GP Saudi Arabia
Marina Bay Street Circuit GP Singapore
Miami International Autodrome GP United States
Portimao GP Portugal
Red Bull Ring GP Austria
Shanghai International Circuit GP China
Silverstone Circuit GP United Kingdom
Suzuka Circuit GP Japan
Yas Marina Circuit GP United Arab Emirates


Vehicle Vehicle Class
Alfa Romeo Alfa Romeo C42 F1
AlphaTauri AlphaTauri AT03 F1
Alpine Alpine A522 F1
Aston Martin Aston Martin AMR22 F1
Ferrari Ferrari F1-75 F1
Haas Haas VF-22 F1
McLaren McLaren MCL36 F1
Mercedes Benz Mercedes Benz F1 W13 F1
Red Bull Red Bull RB18 F1
Williams Williams FW44 F1
Dallara Dallara Art F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Campos Racing F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Carlin F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Charouz F2 2021
Dallara Dallara DAMS F2 2021
Dallara Dallara HWA F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Hitech F2 2021
Dallara Dallara MP Motorsport F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Prema Racing F2 2021
Dallara Dallara Trident F2 2021
Dallara Dallara UNI-Virtuosi F2 2021